Contact Us

 

What information are you looking for?

 

 

Contact and bank connection

Bamboolik s. r. o.
Ječná 1321/29a
621 00 BRNO

Czech Republic

Europe
Identification Number: 29318122
Tax Identification Number: CZ29318122 

Bank account for payments in EUR

2500983647/2010

IBAN

CZ4520100000002500983647

BIC code/SWIFT

FIOBCZPPXXX

Bank address for international payments and payments in foreign currency (EUR)

Fio banka, a.s., V Celnici 1028/10, Praha 1, Czech Republic, Europe


Do you have questions regarding our products, materials, e-shop or cloth diapers in general? Do not hesitate to contact us on korinkova@bamboolik.cz! Tel.: +420 601 125 550.

Follow us on Facebook: you will be the first to know about all our news, sales, insider information and additional info about cloth diapers.

 

 

Who is who in Bamboolik?

 

 Lucie Korinkova

Lucie Korinkova

Customer hotline:ENG+FR,

Web administration

korinkova@bamboolik.cz

+420 601 125 550

 

Misa Kuncova

Michaela Kuncová

Export sales, Orders

kuncova@bamboolik.cz

+420 777 894 634

 

Misa Kyrova

Michaela Kyrova

Customer hotline: DÖCH

hotline@bamboolik.eu

+49 7157 697 1787

 

Zuzana Hlouskova 

Zuzana Hloušková

Executive director, Finances, Strategies

hlouskova@bamboolik.cz

+420 774 274 400

 

Zuzana Lalova   

Zuzana Lálová

Domestic sales (CZ)

lalova@bamboolik.cz

+420 737 249 994

Monika Fiantova

Monika Fiantová

Marketing + Project manager

fiantova@bamboolik.cz

+420 604 270 351

 

Jitka Sestrienkova

Jitka Sestrienková

Office Manager

bamboolik@bamboolik.cz

+420 604 982 075

 

Mila Prikrylova

Mila Přikrylová

Assistant

prikrylova@bamboolik.cz

+420 601 151 545

 

Terka Vaneckova 

 Tereza Vaneckova

Hotline: CZ + SK

hotline@bamboolik.cz

+420 731 440 935

 

David Hlousek 

David Hloušek

Purchasing, Production

hlousek@bamboolik.cz

+420 731 552 605

 

 Hanka Skryjova

Hanka Skryjová

Logistics, Purchasing

skryjova@bamboolik.cz

+420 725 037 586