Our Team

Our Team

Zuzana Hlouskova

hlouskova@bamboolik.cz Sales & Marketing Zuzana is the CEO of Bamboolik. She says who we are, where we are going and what we're going to do when we get there :) Currently she is also the Head of Sales & Marketing.
Our Team

Zuzana Lalova

lalova@bamboolik.cz Strategies & Projects Zuzana is in charge of strategies and projects. She sets up good practices in many areas for us and makes sure they are respected.
Our Team

Dorota Lichvarova

lichvarova@bamboolik.cz Export Assistant ENG Dorota backs up our export department. She is in charge of invoicing, administration, communication with our customers.
Our Team

Michaela Panovcova

panovcova@bamboolik.cz Export Assistant DACH Michaela works as admin support for our Sales Department. She is also in charge of our German speaking customers, via our Hotline and our social networks. 
Our Team

Rebekka Gansel

gansel@bamboolik.eu Cloth Diaper Consultants Rebekka looks after all cloth diaper consultants from the German speaking region.
Our Team

Jana Seveckova

seveckova@bamboolik.cz Sales Assistant CZ Jana is our inland Sales Assistant. She is also in charge of inland invoicing.
Our Team

Tereza Sabatova

sabatova@bamboolik.cz Marketing & Social Networks Tereza is a part of our marketing department. She is mainly in charge of our social networks.
Our Team

Lucie Korinkova

korinkova@bamboolik.cz E-Shop Admin Lucie makes sure our e-shop is up-to-date and is running smoothly, so that you can enjoy your shopping. 
Our Team

Stanislava Musilova

musilova@bamboolik.cz E-Shop Admin Stanislava is Lucie's right hand when it comes to e-shop administration. Whenever a new product is online, you can blame it on Stanislava!
Our Team

David Hlousek

hlousek@bamboolik.cz IT Issues David is our IT guru. He saves us whenever technologies decide to fight against us, or helps us with settings of all kinds of applications. He is also in charge of some projects.
Our Team

Jitka Sestrienkova

sestrienkova@bamboolik.cz Back Office & Dispatching Jitka looks after our office and all the paperwork we cannot do without. She is also in charge of parcels dispatching, together with Petr. 
Our Team

Petr Mladek

mladek@bamboolik.cz Dispatching & Stocks Petr takes turns with Jitka at parcel dispatching. He also knows about everything what is going on about our stocks. 
Our Team

Michaela Kuncova

kuncova@bamboolik.cz Production & Purchasing Michaela is the head of our Production Department - which handles logistics, material purchases and production planning - as well as of our Sewing factory team.
Our Team

Martina Kopecka

kopecka@bamboolik.cz Logistics & Purchasing Martina takes care of logistics, making sure everything is on the right spot in the right time. She is also in charge of cutting and sewing planning.
Our Team

Lenka Snehotova

snehotova@bamboolik.cz Logistics & Purchasing Lenka looks after our material purchasing, its transport to and from our sewing factories. She also makes sure our real stock matches the one in the accounting system.
Our Team

Katerina Lyckova

info@bamboolik.cz Seamstress Katerina is an Architecture graduate, currently on parental leave. She joined Bamboolik because she likes to sew and needed a change of environment.
Our Team

Vera Levorova

info@bamboolik.cz Seamstress Vera worked in the administration for all her life, but sewing has always been her great passion. It was only logical that when she couldn't find a job, she landed with us in the end.
Our Team

Eva Masova

info@bamboolik.cz Seamstress Eva worked as a sanitary nurse in a maternity hospital, but for health reasons she had to leave her job. Now, at least she sews products for babies.
Our Team

Iva Hruba

info@bamboolik.cz Seamstress Iva has been sewing for all her life, she can even sew a wedding dress. Diapers and pads are a completely new experience and a welcome change for her.

Please log in again

We are sorry for interrupting your flow. Your CSRF token is probably not valid anymore. To keep you secure, we need you to log in again. Thank you for your understanding.

Thank you for your understanding.

Login