Will I get my order in time before Christmas? Please check our delivery times on Shipping and Payment page to make sure your parcel arrives in time before Christmas.

Our Team

Our Team 08-2023

Zuzana Lalova

 lalova@bamboolik.cz Managing Director & Strategies Zuzana is in charge of running the whole company and its PR. She sets up all strategies and good practices for all of us and makes sure they are respected.
Our Team 08-2023

Zuzana Hlouskova

 hlouskova@bamboolik.cz CEO & Finance Zuzana is the CEO and Financial Director of Bamboolik. Both our Zuzanas simply say who we are, where we are going and what we're going to do when we get there :)
Our Team 08-2023

Lucie Korinkova

korinkova@bamboolik.cz Sales, Marketing, E-shop Lucie is our sales & marketing manager. She builds our sales strategies, looks after foreign business partners, and leads the team who looks after our websites, social networks & customer care.
Our Team 08-2023

Martina Kopecka

kopecka@bamboolik.cz Production & Purchasing Martina is the head of our Production Department. She is in charge of production planning, material purchasing & logistics, and looks after our workshop team and communication with our partner sheltered workshop.
Our Team 08-2023

Jana Seveckova

seveckova@bamboolik.cz Sales Assistant Jana is our inland Sales Assistant. She looks after our Czech retail & wholesale customers. She is also in charge of invoicing for all countries.
Our Team 08-2023

Petra Kuncova

 petra.kuncova@bamboolik.cz Hotline CZ+DE Petra is in charge of our Hotline for Czech & German speaking customers. She will be happy to help you via phone, e-mail or live chat. She is also our main contact for German speaking diaper consultants.
Our Team 08-2023

Stana Musilova

musilova@bamboolik.cz E-Shop Admin Stanislava is Lucie's right hand when it comes to e-shop administration. She makes sure our e-shop is up-to-date and is running smoothly, so that you can enjoy your shopping. Stana is also our e-mailing copywriter.
Our Team 08-2023

Jitka Sestrienkova

sestrienkova@bamboolik.cz Back Office & Dispatching Jitka looks after our office and all the paperwork we cannot do without. She is also in charge of parcels dispatching, and also helps prepare some bits & pieces on our e-shop. 
Our Team 08-2023

Erik Novotny

erik.novotny@bamboolik.cz Production & Dispatching Erik is Jitka's right hand in the dispatching department. And he lends his second right hand to Martina when it comes to production :-)
Our Team 08-2023

David Hlousek

hlousek@bamboolik.cz IT Issues David is our IT guru. He saves us whenever technologies decide to fight against us, or helps us with settings of all kinds of applications.